Monday, January 12, 2015

Photos & Results: Top 3 Winners of MPIB Run 2015

Category A: Men’s Open (12KM)

Champion Rosnizam bin Rosli 00:42:59.78
1st Runner-Up Venugopal Rajendran 00:44:04.44
2nd Runner-Up Soh Wai Ching 00:44:51.42

Category B: Men’s Veteran (12KM)

Champion Jean Pierre Lautredoux 00:40:32.24
1st Runner-Up Mark John Williams 00:43:45.28
2nd Runner-Up Prabakharan a/l Madhavan 00:46:51.21

Category C: Women’s Open (12KM)

Champion Noor Amelia Musa 00:46:01.60
1st Runner-Up Sheela a/p Samivellu 00:46:12.50
2nd Runner-Up Loh Chooi Fern 00:49:00.61

Category D: Women’s Veteran (12KM)

Champion Susan Khoo 00:53:04.99
1st Runner-Up Yasuko Hosotani 00:54:21.94
2nd Runner-Up Annie Lee Khum Chiew 00:56:46.88

Category E: Men’s (9KM)

Champion Nik Fakaruddin bin Ismail 00:31:25.79
1st Runner-Up Ahmad Luth Hamizan 00:32:34.25
2nd Runner-Up Andri Dauni 00:33:37.76

Category F: Women’s (9KM)

Champion Kim Khoo 00:43:47.67
1st Runner-Up Tan Mei Wai 00:45:45.69
2nd Runner-Up Gloria Lee Pei Fang 00:48:41.59

1 Comment Wit Me:



Women 12 km 2nd runner up has been disqualified from the SCKL 2014. Should ask her to return the prize money to keep the reputation of MPIB run.

Related Posts with Thumbnails